Request a quote Request a quote, one hour response* One hour response*

Team Van Thiel Transport

A reliable organisation relies on the right people, which is why we would like to introduce you to our team. We are very proud of this team; a team that other employers can be jealous of!

Planning

Dik Hartman

Operational director

  • International forwarding
  • Special projects

As of: 01/12/2000

Dik@vanthiel.nl

Peter Oude Avenhuis

Commercial director

  • International forwarding agent
  • Air freight & Sea freight

As of: 05/01/2015

Peter@vanthiel.nl

Stefan Nesselaar

Forwarding agent

  • Germany forwarding
  • Special projects

As of: 01-11-2012

Stefan@vanthiel.nl

André Barwegen

Transport planner

  • Northern Germany fixed route
  • Export own fleet

As of: 14/11/2005

Andre@vanthiel.nl

Jan Links

Transport planner

  • Northern Germany fixed route
  • Import own fleet

As of: 01/04/2008

Jan@vanthiel.nl

Henri Houtman

Transport planner

  • Central and South Germany
  • Export own fleet

As of: 29/05/2000

Henri@vanthiel.nl

Constantijn Sikkens

Planner & quality control

  • Air freight & Sea freight
  • Planning & administration

As of: 13/05/2013

Constantijn@vanthiel.nl

Jasper Looije

Transport planner

  • Central and South Germany
  • Import own fleet

As of: 01/08/2016

Jasper@vanthiel.nl

Accountancy

Lia Luiting

Head account manager

  • Financial administration
  • Accounts receivable and payable
  • Payments
  • Packaging administration

As of: 02/02/2000

Lia@vanthiel.nl

Corrien Verhoef

Administrative Assistant

  • Debt management
  • Limits
  • In-house emergency response
  • Accounting support

As of: 05/09/2005

Corrien@vanthiel.nl

Roelof Bouw

Administrative Assistant

  • Invoicing
  • Mail handling
  • Purchase control
  • Accounts receivable and payable

As of: 01/05/2014

Roelof@vanthiel.nl

Packaging administration

Marlies Flantua

Euro pallet administration

  • Euro pallet administration
  • Euro pallet purchasing
  • Invoicing

As of: 31/05/2013

Marlies@vanthiel.nl

Angelique Fidder

Euro pallet administration

  • Euro pallet administration
  • Euro pallet purchasing
  • Invoicing

As of: 01/08/2016

Angelique@vanthiel.nl

Direction

Berry van Thiel

Managing director

As of: 01/01/1989

Berry@vanthiel.nl

Stefanie Waaijenberg

Management secretary

As of: 05/01/2014

Stefanie@vanthiel.nl

Get to know us!

We are faster and/or cheaper than 95% of our competitors.

Contact us